IDEA Logo_1 - Rect - BG White

PROMOTING ACCESS TO DIGITAL SKILLS & TECHNOLOGY

OUR OBJECTIVES:

OUR UPCOMING TRAINING PROGRAMS

Main contacts for each training program:

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns

Coding

Cameron Craig

+678 5604708
cameron@vanuatu-idea.com

Virtual reality & E-Trade

Marc Gerard

+678 7750103
marc@vanuatu-idea.com

Social network effectiveness

Aaron Taravaki

+678 7735801
aaron@vanuatu-idea.com

3D Printer

Olaf De Ceuster

+678 7553338
olaf@odc.vu

Video Production

Tony Crétier

+678 7792287
tony@vanuatu-idea.com

Internet of things

Xavier Dolacinski

+678 7348717
xavier@vanuatu-idea.com

Registered Members

Interested in becoming a member?

GET INTOUCH

  • +678 23043

  • Yumiwork, Kumul Highway, Port Vila

  • vanuatu-idea.com